MŁODZIK D1 "B" - SEZON 2023/24

VI OKRĘGOWA LIGA MŁODZIKÓW D1

terminarz

Kolejka 1
LKS Pogoń Imielin
vs
KS Slavia Ruda Śląska
Saturday, 13 April 2024 09:00
Uczniowski Klub Sportowy "RUCH" II Chorzów
5 - 4
GKS Wawel Wirek
Saturday, 13 April 2024 09:00
MKS Śląsk Demarko Świetochłowice
8 - 2
KS 1 FC Katowice
Saturday, 13 April 2024 09:00
MKS Siemianowiczanka II
5 - 1
APN Victoria
Sunday, 14 April 2024 16:00
Kolejka 2
LKS Pogoń Imielin
vs
SRS Gwiazda Ruda Śląska
Saturday, 20 April 2024 09:00
KS Slavia Ruda Śląska
5 - 1
APN Victoria
Saturday, 20 April 2024 09:00
KS 1 FC Katowice
6 - 5
Uczniowski Klub Sportowy "RUCH" II Chorzów
Saturday, 20 April 2024 09:00
GKS Wawel Wirek
1 - 4
MKS Siemianowiczanka II
Saturday, 20 April 2024 09:00
Kolejka 3
MKS Śląsk Demarko Świetochłowice
4 - 3
LKS Pogoń Imielin
Saturday, 27 April 2024 12:00
MKS Siemianowiczanka II
2 - 0
KS 1 FC Katowice
Sunday, 28 April 2024 11:00
KS Slavia Ruda Śląska
0 - 2
SRS Gwiazda Ruda Śląska
Sunday, 28 April 2024 12:00
APN Victoria
2 - 2
GKS Wawel Wirek
Sunday, 28 April 2024 14:00
Kolejka 4
LKS Pogoń Imielin
4 - 2
Uczniowski Klub Sportowy "RUCH" II Chorzów
Saturday, 04 May 2024 09:00
KS 1 FC Katowice
1 - 0
APN Victoria
Saturday, 04 May 2024 09:00
KS Slavia Ruda Śląska
0 - 0
GKS Wawel Wirek
Monday, 06 May 2024 18:00
MKS Śląsk Demarko Świetochłowice
2 - 0
SRS Gwiazda Ruda Śląska
Tuesday, 07 May 2024 19:30
Kolejka 5
MKS Śląsk Demarko Świetochłowice
vs
KS Slavia Ruda Śląska
Saturday, 11 May 2024 09:00
Uczniowski Klub Sportowy "RUCH" II Chorzów
2 - 7
SRS Gwiazda Ruda Śląska
Saturday, 11 May 2024 09:00
GKS Wawel Wirek
1 - 6
KS 1 FC Katowice
Saturday, 11 May 2024 09:00
MKS Siemianowiczanka II
2 - 7
LKS Pogoń Imielin
Sunday, 12 May 2024 16:00
Kolejka 6
LKS Pogoń Imielin
5 - 0
APN Victoria
Saturday, 18 May 2024 09:00
MKS Śląsk Demarko Świetochłowice
4 - 1
Uczniowski Klub Sportowy "RUCH" II Chorzów
Saturday, 18 May 2024 10:30
SRS Gwiazda Ruda Śląska
4 - 1
MKS Siemianowiczanka II
Sunday, 19 May 2024 13:00
KS Slavia Ruda Śląska
vs
KS 1 FC Katowice
Thursday, 23 May 2024 18:00
Kolejka 7
Uczniowski Klub Sportowy "RUCH" II Chorzów
vs
KS Slavia Ruda Śląska
Saturday, 25 May 2024 09:00
APN Victoria
vs
SRS Gwiazda Ruda Śląska
Saturday, 25 May 2024 09:00
MKS Siemianowiczanka II
vs
MKS Śląsk Demarko Świetochłowice
Saturday, 25 May 2024 09:00
GKS Wawel Wirek
vs
LKS Pogoń Imielin
Saturday, 25 May 2024 09:00