TRAMPKARZE C1 - SEZON 2023/24

III WOJEWÓDZKA LIGA TRAMPKARZY C1

terminarz

Kolejka 1
RKS Zagłębie Dąbrowa Górnicza
3 - 5
MKS Będzin
Saturday, 23 March 2024 09:00
APN GP Czeladź
0 - 6
KS ZEW Sosnowiec
Saturday, 23 March 2024 09:00
Uczniowski Klub Sportowy "RUCH" Chorzów
3 - 1
AKS Mikołów
Saturday, 23 March 2024 14:00
BKS Sparta Katowice
7 - 0
APN Siemianowice Śląskie
Sunday, 24 March 2024 11:00
Kolejka 2
KS ZEW Sosnowiec
1 - 4
APN Siemianowice Śląskie
Saturday, 06 April 2024 09:00
AKS Mikołów
2 - 0
RKS Zagłębie Dąbrowa Górnicza
Saturday, 06 April 2024 10:00
MKS Będzin
2 - 3
BKS Sparta Katowice
Saturday, 06 April 2024 10:00
APN GP Czeladź
0 - 8
Uczniowski Klub Sportowy "RUCH" Chorzów
Saturday, 06 April 2024 13:00
Kolejka 3
APN Siemianowice Śląskie
4 - 2
MKS Będzin
Saturday, 13 April 2024 09:00
BKS Sparta Katowice
2 - 2
AKS Mikołów
Saturday, 13 April 2024 17:00
RKS Zagłębie Dąbrowa Górnicza
5 - 1
APN GP Czeladź
Sunday, 14 April 2024 09:00
Uczniowski Klub Sportowy "RUCH" Chorzów
7 - 0
KS ZEW Sosnowiec
Sunday, 14 April 2024 09:00
Kolejka 4
Uczniowski Klub Sportowy "RUCH" Chorzów
1 - 1
RKS Zagłębie Dąbrowa Górnicza
Wednesday, 17 April 2024 17:00
APN GP Czeladź
1 - 6
BKS Sparta Katowice
Saturday, 20 April 2024 09:00
AKS Mikołów
4 - 3
APN Siemianowice Śląskie
Saturday, 20 April 2024 09:00
KS ZEW Sosnowiec
4 - 3
MKS Będzin
Saturday, 20 April 2024 09:00
Kolejka 5
MKS Będzin
4 - 3
AKS Mikołów
Saturday, 27 April 2024 09:00
RKS Zagłębie Dąbrowa Górnicza
5 - 1
KS ZEW Sosnowiec
Saturday, 27 April 2024 09:00
APN Siemianowice Śląskie
8 - 2
APN GP Czeladź
Saturday, 27 April 2024 13:00
BKS Sparta Katowice
6 - 1
Uczniowski Klub Sportowy "RUCH" Chorzów
Sunday, 28 April 2024 14:00
Kolejka 6
RKS Zagłębie Dąbrowa Górnicza
1 - 5
BKS Sparta Katowice
Saturday, 04 May 2024 09:00
APN GP Czeladź
1 - 16
MKS Będzin
Saturday, 04 May 2024 09:00
Uczniowski Klub Sportowy "RUCH" Chorzów
vs
APN Siemianowice Śląskie
Thursday, 23 May 2024 18:30
KS ZEW Sosnowiec
vs
AKS Mikołów
Monday, 10 June 2024 18:00
Kolejka 7
MKS Będzin
4 - 1
Uczniowski Klub Sportowy "RUCH" Chorzów
Wednesday, 08 May 2024 18:00
APN Siemianowice Śląskie
1 - 2
RKS Zagłębie Dąbrowa Górnicza
Saturday, 11 May 2024 13:00
BKS Sparta Katowice
7 - 0
KS ZEW Sosnowiec
Sunday, 12 May 2024 11:00
AKS Mikołów
5 - 0
APN GP Czeladź
Sunday, 12 May 2024 16:00
Kolejka 8
AKS Mikołów
4 - 0
Uczniowski Klub Sportowy "RUCH" Chorzów
Wednesday, 15 May 2024 16:00
KS ZEW Sosnowiec
5 - 1
APN GP Czeladź
Wednesday, 15 May 2024 16:00
MKS Będzin
7 - 2
RKS Zagłębie Dąbrowa Górnicza
Wednesday, 15 May 2024 16:00
APN Siemianowice Śląskie
0 - 3
BKS Sparta Katowice
Wednesday, 15 May 2024 16:00
Kolejka 9
APN Siemianowice Śląskie
4 - 2
KS ZEW Sosnowiec
Saturday, 18 May 2024 09:00
RKS Zagłębie Dąbrowa Górnicza
0 - 3
AKS Mikołów
Saturday, 18 May 2024 09:00
BKS Sparta Katowice
5 - 0
MKS Będzin
Saturday, 18 May 2024 12:30
Uczniowski Klub Sportowy "RUCH" Chorzów
5 - 1
APN GP Czeladź
Sunday, 19 May 2024 10:00
Kolejka 10
AKS Mikołów
vs
BKS Sparta Katowice
Saturday, 25 May 2024 09:00
KS ZEW Sosnowiec
vs
Uczniowski Klub Sportowy "RUCH" Chorzów
Saturday, 25 May 2024 09:00
MKS Będzin
vs
APN Siemianowice Śląskie
Saturday, 25 May 2024 09:00
APN GP Czeladź
vs
RKS Zagłębie Dąbrowa Górnicza
Saturday, 25 May 2024 09:00
Kolejka 11
RKS Zagłębie Dąbrowa Górnicza
vs
Uczniowski Klub Sportowy "RUCH" Chorzów
Saturday, 01 June 2024 09:00
APN Siemianowice Śląskie
vs
AKS Mikołów
Saturday, 01 June 2024 09:00
BKS Sparta Katowice
vs
APN GP Czeladź
Saturday, 01 June 2024 09:00
MKS Będzin
vs
KS ZEW Sosnowiec
Saturday, 01 June 2024 09:00
Kolejka 12
AKS Mikołów
vs
MKS Będzin
Saturday, 08 June 2024 09:00
APN GP Czeladź
vs
APN Siemianowice Śląskie
Saturday, 08 June 2024 09:00
Uczniowski Klub Sportowy "RUCH" Chorzów
vs
BKS Sparta Katowice
Saturday, 08 June 2024 09:00
KS ZEW Sosnowiec
vs
RKS Zagłębie Dąbrowa Górnicza
Saturday, 08 June 2024 09:00
Kolejka 13
BKS Sparta Katowice
vs
RKS Zagłębie Dąbrowa Górnicza
Saturday, 15 June 2024 09:00
APN Siemianowice Śląskie
vs
Uczniowski Klub Sportowy "RUCH" Chorzów
Saturday, 15 June 2024 09:00
MKS Będzin
vs
APN GP Czeladź
Saturday, 15 June 2024 09:00
AKS Mikołów
vs
KS ZEW Sosnowiec
Saturday, 15 June 2024 09:00
Kolejka 14
APN GP Czeladź
vs
AKS Mikołów
Sunday, 23 June 2024 18:00
Uczniowski Klub Sportowy "RUCH" Chorzów
vs
MKS Będzin
Sunday, 23 June 2024 18:00
RKS Zagłębie Dąbrowa Górnicza
vs
APN Siemianowice Śląskie
Sunday, 23 June 2024 18:00
KS ZEW Sosnowiec
vs
BKS Sparta Katowice
Sunday, 23 June 2024 18:00